Make your reservation

Click here to open

Make your reservation

Configure Your Stay

Close

Room #1

Room #2

Room #3

IBEROSTAR Grand Hotel Salomé

Our Guests Reviews

Ian Roy Jones says: 03 de May de 2016 00:00

"lovely hotel and staff, bar service was poor, the same as the last two visits !! porto fino was good, posidon hadn't improved since last year, the menu was very poor."

Rating: 10,0
10,0
| read comment hide comment
share
19 de May de 2016 17:48

"Dear Ian We would like to first and foremost thank you for the loyalty you have shown us by returning to IBEROSTAR Grand Hotel Salome for your recent holiday to Costa Adeje and also for sharing the concerns you had regarding the latest stay with us and the IBEROSTAR community. It has been most disappointing to read that you were not particularly impressed with the level of service you received from our bar and that you also felt there has been no improvement at our Poseidon Restaurant. Despite your comments not reflecting the vast majority of opinions of our other guests we have taken them seriously and therefore have taken you remarks and relayed them directly to our head of F&B for serious consideration. We are on the other hand happy to know that you felt the gastronomical efforts of our team of executive chefs at our Portofino Restaurant were to your liking. With our guests dining experience being one of primary importance to IBEROSTAR, confirmation that we have succeeded in this area is always a pleasure to receive. And finally, we thank you for mentioning our satisfaction with our team of staff here, they are the backbone of our hotel and we will certainly pass on your compliments to all involved in making your stay with us worthwhile. Once more we thank you for this valuable feedback, we promise it will be used for the benefit of our future guests and we hope to have another opportunity to better serve you in the not too distant future. Yours Sincerely Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Grand Hotel Salome "

read comment hide comment
Peter I Er Frederick Albe Andrews says: 29 de February de 2016 00:00

"Kim dos a very good job in running the salome part of the hotel and is all ways there to help if needed i can not say enoth about Kim as she is so helpfull"

Rating: 10,0
10,0
| read comment hide comment
share
Mark Stuart Winson says: 22 de February de 2016 00:00

""Overall, just perfect...""

Rating: 10,0
10,0
| read comment hide comment
share
Grant Bennet Stupart says: 29 de December de 2015 00:00

Excellent accommodation and value

"Salome Suites under the management of Kim and her butler team provides excellent care and service in excellent surroundings. On arrival you are made to feel valued, a returning friend, and introduced to all the facilities of this adult only hotel. The aim and theme of this hotel is to ensure a relaxed vacation where all consideration has been made to ensure this happens. I highly recommend this hotel"

Rating: 0,0
0,0
| read comment hide comment
share
Andre Francois J De Boeck says: 21 de December de 2015 00:00

"THE WIFI IN THE ROOMS IS NOT ALWAYS WHAT IT SHOULD BE."

Rating: 10,0
10,0
| read comment hide comment
share
Michael Haskell says: 11 de November de 2015 00:00

Did not meet expectations

"Not 5 star standard, Salome is "adult only" yet you are expected to share the restaurant with all guests from the main hotel which is not adult only. All inclusive does not mean that in Salome, I.E. You get a "starter pack" of teas and coffee for the room, consume that and there is a charge for replacement. Many drinks are not considered to be all inclusive, there is a 50% charge for a lot. Snack such as crisps, nuts etc in the mini bars are chargeable. Hygiene is not good on food counters"

Rating: 4,0
4,0
| read comment hide comment
share
Geofrey Hobden Clarke says: 07 de October de 2015 00:00

"We stayed in the Salome Suites again and found everything excellent. Good to see so many staff from our previous visit, especially Kim, Alex, Maria and Richard."

Rating: 10,0
10,0
| read comment hide comment
share
20 de October de 2015 12:07

"Dear Geofrey, We first would like to thank you for your loyalty and trust in our IBEROSTAR Grand Hotel Salomé and for the time you spent to share your recent experience on our website. It is wonderful to read that, once again, you enjoyed the experience and thank you for referencing so many of our team members by name, as we are now able to reach out to them individually and let them know how they made such a positive impact on your stay. Thank you for your very thoughtful comments and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again in the not too distant future. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Grand Hotel Salomé "

read comment hide comment